Wotton-under-Edge
FONT SIZE: A A A A A
Search for it!
Enter words to match:
Search for Businesses
Search Whole Site
-

Wotton Cinema

Listings for the Electric Picture House. Please visit their website for more information.


Sunday, 23rd November 2014

    7:45 pm : 15 : Serena

 

Monday, 24th November 2014

    8:00 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

    2:00 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 
    7:00 pm : 15 : Hockney: Live From LA

 

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

    8:30 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Thursday, 27th November 2014

    2:00 pm : 15 : Serena

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Friday, 28th November 2014

    7:30 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Saturday, 29th November 2014

    2:00 pm : U : The Book of Life 3D

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Sunday, 30th November 2014

    4:30 pm : U : The Book of Life

 
    7:30 pm : 15 : Violette

 

Monday, 1st December 2014

    8:00 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

    4:00 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 
    7:30 pm : TBC : Rembrandt From the National Gallery, London and Rijkmuseum, Amsterdam

 

Wednesday, 3rd December 2014

    8:30 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Thursday, 4th December 2014

    2:00 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : The Old Vic's The Crucible

 

Friday, 5th December 2014

    7:30 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 

Saturday, 6th December 2014

    2:00 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 

Sunday, 7th December 2014

    2:00 pm : 12A : The Old Vic's The Crucible

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 

Monday, 8th December 2014

    8:15 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

    4:00 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 
    8:00 pm : 18 : NT Live: JOHN (Live)

 

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

    8:30 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 

Thursday, 11th December 2014

    7:30 pm : 12A : Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part I

 

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

    7:30 pm : TBC : Girl with a Pearl Earring and Other Treasures of the Mauritshuis, the Netherlands

 

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Treasure Island (Live)

 

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

    7:00 pm :  : RSC: Love's Labour's Lost (Live Broadcast)
As part of a season marking the centenary of the First World War, Christopher Luscombe returns to the Royal Shakespeare Company to direct a single company of actors in the first of a fresh pairing of two of Shakespeare's most sparkling comedies, set in a splendid country house just before and just after the war.

 

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

    2:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Treasure Island (Encore)

 

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

    7:00 pm :  : RSC: Love's Labour's Won (Live Broadcast)
As part of a season marking the centenary of the First World War, Christopher Luscombe directs the second of Shakespeare's matching pair of comedies that rejoice in our capacity to find love in the most unlikely places. Better known as Much Ado About Nothing, the play is performed under the title Love's Labour's Won, a name possibly attributed to it during Shakespeare's lifetime.

 

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

    7:30 pm : LIVE : ENO: La Traviata (Live)

 

Thursday, 12th March 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Behind The Beautiful Forever

 

Thursday, 16th April 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: The Hard Problem

 

Thursday, 14th May 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Man and Superman

 

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

    7:30 pm : LIVE : ENO: The Pirates Of Penzance (Live)

 

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

    7:30 pm : LIVE : ENO: Carmen (Live)

 

Ecommerce Website Design BristolEcommerce Website Design Bristol

Home | Community Articles | Classifieds: Sale or Swap | Calendar and Diary | The Discussion Board | Links to Local Websites | The Wotton Gallery | The Wotton Directory | Wotton Cinema | Weather Forecast | About this site | Cookies & Privacy | Sign In | Link to Us

Wotton-under-Edge.org and Evergreen Computing Ltd are NOT responsible for the opinions expressed on this site.
Copyright © 2000 Evergreen Computing Ltd.