Wotton-under-Edge
FONT SIZE: A A A A A
Search for it!
Enter words to match:
Search for Businesses
Search Whole Site
-

Wotton Cinema

Do you have any photos of Wotton (or the surrounding area) for the Gallery?

Click here to email your contributions

Listings for the Electric Picture House. Please visit their website for more information.


Sunday, 21st December 2014

    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 
    4:30 pm : 12A : The Imitation Game

 

Monday, 22nd December 2014

    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 
    4:30 pm : PG : Paddington

 
    8:00 pm : 12A : My Old Lady

 

Tuesday, 23rd December 2014

    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : My Old Lady

 

Wednesday, 24th December 2014

    11:00 am : PG : Paddington

 
    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 

Saturday, 27th December 2014

    7:30 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Sunday, 28th December 2014

    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : The Imitation Game

 

Monday, 29th December 2014

    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 
    8:00 pm : 12A : The Imitation Game

 

Tuesday, 30th December 2014

    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : Mr. Turner

 

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

    2:00 pm : PG : Paddington

 

Friday, 2nd January 2015

    2:00 pm : U : Penguins of Madagascar

 
    7:30 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D

 

Saturday, 3rd January 2015

    2:00 pm : U : Penguins of Madagascar

 
    7:30 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D

 

Sunday, 4th January 2015

    2:00 pm : U : Penguins of Madagascar 3D

 
    7:30 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D

 

Monday, 5th January 2015

    10:30 am : 12A : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (Parent & Baby)

 
    8:00 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D

 

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

    7:30 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D

 

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

    8:30 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 3D

 

Thursday, 8th January 2015

    2:00 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D

 
    7:30 pm : TBC : The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 2D

 

Friday, 9th January 2015

    7:30 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 

Saturday, 10th January 2015

    7:30 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 

Sunday, 11th January 2015

    4:30 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 
    7:30 pm : 15 : What We Do in the Shadows

 

Monday, 12th January 2015

    8:15 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

    4:30 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 
    7:30 pm : U : Girl with a Pearl Earring and Other Treasures of the Mauritshuis, the Netherlands

 

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

    8:30 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 

Thursday, 15th January 2015

    2:00 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 
    7:30 pm : 12A : Big Eyes

 

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Treasure Island (Live)

 

Sunday, 25th January 2015

    7:30 pm : 15 : Leviathan

 

Sunday, 8th February 2015

    7:30 pm : 15 : Winter Sleep

 

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

    7:00 pm :  : RSC: Love's Labour's Lost (Live Broadcast)
As part of a season marking the centenary of the First World War, Christopher Luscombe returns to the Royal Shakespeare Company to direct a single company of actors in the first of a fresh pairing of two of Shakespeare's most sparkling comedies, set in a splendid country house just before and just after the war.

 

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

    2:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Treasure Island (Encore)

 

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

    7:00 pm :  : RSC: Love's Labour's Won (Live Broadcast)
As part of a season marking the centenary of the First World War, Christopher Luscombe directs the second of Shakespeare's matching pair of comedies that rejoice in our capacity to find love in the most unlikely places. Better known as Much Ado About Nothing, the play is performed under the title Love's Labour's Won, a name possibly attributed to it during Shakespeare's lifetime.

 

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

    7:30 pm : LIVE : ENO: La Traviata (Live)

 

Thursday, 12th March 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Behind The Beautiful Forever

 

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

    7:00 pm :  : Royal Exchange: Hamlet

 

Sunday, 5th April 2015

    7:00 pm :  : Royal Exchange: Hamlet

 

Thursday, 16th April 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: The Hard Problem

 

Thursday, 14th May 2015

    7:00 pm : 12A : NT Live: Man and Superman

 

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

    7:30 pm : LIVE : ENO: The Pirates Of Penzance (Live)

 

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

    7:30 pm : LIVE : ENO: Carmen (Live)

 

Ecommerce Website Design BristolEcommerce Website Design Bristol

Home | Community Articles | Classifieds: Sale or Swap | Calendar and Diary | The Discussion Board | Links to Local Websites | The Wotton Gallery | The Wotton Directory | Wotton Cinema | Weather Forecast | About this site | Cookies & Privacy | Sign In | Link to Us

Wotton-under-Edge.org and Evergreen Computing Ltd are NOT responsible for the opinions expressed on this site.
Copyright © 2000 Evergreen Computing Ltd.